Teacher
Volker Marczona
Start
Jan. 5, 2015 (Mon)
End
Jan. 9, 2015 (Fri)
Location
Essen Kettwig, Essen, Germany
Teacher
Volker Marczona
Start
Jan. 11, 2015 (Sun)
End
Jan. 11, 2015 (Sun)
Location
Essen Rüttenscheid, Essen, Germany
Milan Velickovic in Hamburg
Teacher
Milan Velickovic
Start
Jan. 16, 2015 (Fri)
End
Jan. 18, 2015 (Sun)
Location
Aikido Dojo Seishinkan, Hamburg, Germany
Start
Jan. 19, 2015 (Mon)
End
Jan. 23, 2015 (Fri)
Location
Essen/Moers/Duisburg, Essen Moers Duisburg, Germany
Aikido Seminar
Teacher
Eckhardt Hemkemeier
Start
Jan. 19, 2015 (Mon)
End
Jan. 24, 2015 (Sat)
Location
Aikido Dojo Seishinkan, Hamburg, Germany
Start
Feb. 6, 2015 (Fri)
End
Feb. 8, 2015 (Sun)
Location
Muenchen / TSV Grosshadern, Germany
Olaf Mueller in Berlin
Teacher
Olaf Müller
Start
Feb. 14, 2015 (Sat)
End
Feb. 15, 2015 (Sun)
Location
Berlin, Germany
Teacher
Lars Vollpracht
Start
Feb. 21, 2015 (Sat)
End
Feb. 22, 2015 (Sun)
Location
Essen, Essen, Germany
Sensei Kenji Shimizu in Jagodina, Serbia
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
Feb. 27, 2015 (Fri)
End
March 1, 2015 (Sun)
Location
Jagodina, Serbia

The invitation with detail information about keiko will follow soon.

Sensei Kenji Shimizu in Jagodina, Serbia
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
March 3, 2015 (Tue)
End
March 5, 2015 (Thu)
Location
Berlin, Germany
Sensei Kenji Shimizu in Jagodina, Serbia
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
March 7, 2015 (Sat)
End
March 8, 2015 (Sun)
Location
Lahr / Schwarzwald, Germany

Attention! The seminar location has changed! The new address is:

Ortenauhalle

Mauerweg 5 77933 Lahr

Sensei Kenji Shimizu in Jagodina, Serbia
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
March 10, 2015 (Tue)
End
March 12, 2015 (Thu)
Location
Aikido Dojo Seishinkan, Hamburg, Germany
Sensei Kenji Shimizu in Jagodina, Serbia
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
March 13, 2015 (Fri)
End
March 15, 2015 (Sun)
Location
Sportcentrum Papendal, Arnhem, Netherlands
Wakasensei Kenta Shimizu in Monza (Milano)
Teacher
Kenta Shimizu Wakasensei
Start
March 20, 2015 (Fri)
End
March 22, 2015 (Sun)
Location
Monza (Milano), Italy

[Invitation Update: revised Friday's practice schedule]

Start
April 11, 2015 (Sat)
End
April 12, 2015 (Sun)
Location
Roermond, Roermond, Netherlands

This year again in Roermond (NL): the 18th Euregio Tendoryu Seminar with Jos Vanroy, Volker Marczona and Ludo Peters

Teacher
Michael Wefers
Start
April 25, 2015 (Sat)
End
April 26, 2015 (Sun)
Location
Rodgau, Rodgau, Germany
Tendoryu-Aikido-Gasshuku in Schönhagen
Teacher
Björn Ole Pfannkuche
Start
May 8, 2015 (Fri)
End
May 10, 2015 (Sun)
Location
Schönhagen, Germany
Aikido Seminar
Teacher
Eckhardt Hemkemeier
Start
May 16, 2015 (Sat)
End
May 17, 2015 (Sun)
Location
Muenchen / TSV Grosshadern, Germany
Teacher
Volker Marczona
Start
May 23, 2015 (Sat)
End
May 24, 2015 (Sun)
Location
Berlin-Steglitz, Berlin, Germany
Seminar Ueckermünde
Teacher
Dr. Peter Nawrot
Start
June 6, 2015 (Sat)
End
June 7, 2015 (Sun)
Location
Ueckermünde, Ueckermünde, Germany
Robert Hundshammer in Maribor
Teacher
Robert Hundshammer
Start
June 6, 2015 (Sat)
End
June 7, 2015 (Sun)
Location
Maribor, Slovenia
Sensei Kenji Shimizu in Jagodina, Serbia
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
June 20, 2015 (Sat)
End
June 21, 2015 (Sun)
Location
Essen, Essen, Germany
Sensei Kenji Shimizu in Jagodina, Serbia
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
June 21, 2015 (Sun)
End
June 27, 2015 (Sat)
Location
Herzogenhorn, Germany
Sensei Kenji Shimizu in Jagodina, Serbia
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
June 28, 2015 (Sun)
End
July 4, 2015 (Sat)
Location
Herzogenhorn, Germany

This seminar is already fully booked

The Second Friendship Seminar, Germany - Italy - Serbia
Start
July 20, 2015 (Mon)
End
July 26, 2015 (Sun)
Location
Novi Sad, Serbia

On behalf of all members of Seiunkan dojo Novi Sad, we are pleased to invite you to The Second Friendship Seminar, which will be held from July 20th to July 26th, 2015 in Novi Sad, Serbia.

The official invitation form with details will follow soon.

Josef Celestina in Hamburg
Teacher
Josef Celestina
Start
Sept. 6, 2015 (Sun)
End
Sept. 6, 2015 (Sun)
Location
Aikido Dojo Seishinkan, Hamburg, Germany
Matthias Weißer in Bad Kreuznach
Teacher
Dr. Matthias Weißer
Start
Sept. 26, 2015 (Sat)
End
Sept. 27, 2015 (Sun)
Location
Bad Kreuznach, Germany
Robert Hundshammer in Maribor
Teacher
Robert Hundshammer
Start
Sept. 26, 2015 (Sat)
End
Sept. 27, 2015 (Sun)
Location
Friesenheim b. Lahr, Germany
Start
Sept. 25, 2015 (Fri)
End
Sept. 27, 2015 (Sun)
Location
Berlin - Friedrichshain, Berlin, Germany
3. Tendo World Seminar in Japan
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
Oct. 16, 2015 (Fri)
End
Oct. 19, 2015 (Mon)
Location
Kannon Onsen, Shimoda / Izu, Japan

invitation will follow later

Teacher
Wolfgang Klein
Start
Nov. 7, 2015 (Sat)
End
Nov. 7, 2015 (Sat)
Location
Moers, Moers, Germany
Aikido Seminar
Teacher
Eckhardt Hemkemeier
Start
Nov. 7, 2015 (Sat)
End
Nov. 8, 2015 (Sun)
Location
Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Seminar with Eckhardt Hemkemeier in Jagodina, Serbia
Teacher
Eckhardt Hemkemeier
Start
Nov. 12, 2015 (Thu)
End
Nov. 15, 2015 (Sun)
Location
Jagodina, Jagodina, Serbia

Invitation letter with details will follow very soon.

Niels Kummerfeldt in Wilhelmshaven
Teacher
Niels Kummerfeldt
Start
Nov. 14, 2015 (Sat)
End
Nov. 15, 2015 (Sun)
Location
Wilhelmshaven, Germany
Teacher
Volker Marczona
Start
Nov. 14, 2015 (Sat)
End
Nov. 15, 2015 (Sun)
Location
Kettwig, Essen, Germany
Wakasensei Kenta Shimizu in Monza (Milano)
Teacher
Kenta Shimizu Wakasensei
Start
Nov. 20, 2015 (Fri)
End
Nov. 21, 2015 (Sat)
Location
Vladivostok, Vladivostok, Russia
Lars Vollpracht in Grosshadern
Teacher
Lars Vollpracht
Start
Nov. 21, 2015 (Sat)
End
Nov. 22, 2015 (Sun)
Location
TSV Grosshadern, Muenchen, Germany
Matthias Weißer in Bad Kreuznach
Teacher
Dr. Matthias Weißer
Start
Nov. 28, 2015 (Sat)
End
Nov. 28, 2015 (Sat)
Location
Kitzingen, Germany
Benjamin Nitsche in Hamburg
Teacher
Dr. Benjamin Nitsche
Start
Nov. 28, 2015 (Sat)
End
Nov. 29, 2015 (Sun)
Location
Aikido Dojo Seishinkan, Hamburg, Germany
Start
Dec. 5, 2015 (Sat)
End
Dec. 6, 2015 (Sun)
Location
Bad Säckingen, Bad Säckingen, Germany
Aikido Seminar
Teacher
Eckhardt Hemkemeier
Start
Dec. 12, 2015 (Sat)
End
Dec. 12, 2015 (Sat)
Location
Dojo des Harburger Turnerbund, Hamburg-Harburg, Germany
Christmas Seminar in Starnberg
Teacher
Axel Bergemann
Start
Dec. 28, 2015 (Mon)
End
Dec. 30, 2015 (Wed)
Location
TSV Starnberg, Starnberg, Germany