FAB - Sektions Lehrgang Tendoryu Aikido
Teacher
Robert Hundshammer
Start
July 21, 2024 (Sun)
End
July 21, 2024 (Sun)
Location
TSV Grosshadern, München, Germany
Summerschool
Teacher
Paco and Ludo (Garcia and Peters)
Start
July 26, 2024 (Fri)
End
July 28, 2024 (Sun)
Location
Seibukan Genk, Genk, Belgium
Seminar with KENTA SHIMIZU - Tendokan dojocho in Novi Sad, Serbia
Teacher
Kenta Shimizu Dojocho
Start
Sept. 27, 2024 (Fri)
End
Sept. 29, 2024 (Sun)
Location
Bosei Sports College, Præstø, Denmark

Please note there are only a few available seats left!

Seminar with KENTA SHIMIZU - Tendokan dojocho in Novi Sad, Serbia
Teacher
Kenta Shimizu Dojocho
Start
Sept. 30, 2024 (Mon)
End
Oct. 2, 2024 (Wed)
Location
Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Dojocho Kenta Shimizu in Munich
Teacher
Dojocho Kenta Shimizu
Start
Oct. 4, 2024 (Fri)
End
Oct. 6, 2024 (Sun)
Location
FTM Süd e.V., München, Germany
Tendokan seminar in Izu / Kannon Onsen
Teacher
Kancho Kenji Shimizu & Dojocho Kenta Shimizu
Start
Oct. 18, 2024 (Fri)
End
Oct. 20, 2024 (Sun)
Location
Kannon Onsen Hotel, Shimoda, Japan

Interested persons can obtain detailed information
directly from Tendokan: [email protected]

Anniversary seminar with Eckhardt
Teacher
Eckhardt Hemkemeier
Start
Oct. 26, 2024 (Sat)
End
Oct. 27, 2024 (Sun)
Location
Aikido Dojo Seishinkan, Hamburg, Germany
FAB - Sektions Lehrgang Tendoryu Aikido
Teacher
Robert Hundshammer
Start
Oct. 26, 2024 (Sat)
End
Oct. 27, 2024 (Sun)
Location
TV Friesenheim b.Lahr, Friesenheim, Germany
Dojocho Kenta Shimizu in Mexico
Teacher
Kenta Shimizu Dojocho
Start
Nov. 2, 2024 (Sat)
End
Nov. 3, 2024 (Sun)
Location
Seirenkan, Mexico City, Mexico
Schönhagen 2025
Teacher
Björn Ole Pfannkuche
Start
May 16, 2025 (Fri)
End
May 18, 2025 (Sun)
Location
Schönhagen, Germany