Shimizu Sensei in Belgium / Genk
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
March 4, 2011 (Fri)
End
March 6, 2011 (Sun)
Location
Großhadern, Germany
Shimizu Sensei in Belgium / Genk
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
March 7, 2011 (Mon)
End
March 8, 2011 (Tue)
Location
Starnberg, Germany
Shimizu Sensei in Belgium / Genk
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
March 10, 2011 (Thu)
End
March 13, 2011 (Sun)
Location
Kragujevac, Serbia
Shimizu Sensei in Belgium / Genk
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
March 15, 2011 (Tue)
End
March 17, 2011 (Thu)
Location
Berlin, Germany
Shimizu Sensei in Belgium / Genk
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
March 18, 2011 (Fri)
End
March 20, 2011 (Sun)
Location
Arnhem, Netherlands
Shimizu Sensei in Belgium / Genk
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
April 29, 2011 (Fri)
End
April 30, 2011 (Sat)
Location
Vladivostok, Russia
Shimizu Sensei in Belgium / Genk
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
June 26, 2011 (Sun)
End
July 2, 2011 (Sat)
Location
Herzogenhorn, Germany
Shimizu Sensei in Belgium / Genk
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
July 3, 2011 (Sun)
End
July 9, 2011 (Sat)
Location
Herzogenhorn, Germany
Shimizu Sensei in Belgium / Genk
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
July 9, 2011 (Sat)
End
July 10, 2011 (Sun)
Location
Bad Säckingen, Germany
Shimizu Sensei in Belgium / Genk
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
July 16, 2011 (Sat)
End
July 17, 2011 (Sun)
Location
Milano, Italy
Shimizu Sensei in Belgium / Genk
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
Oct. 15, 2011 (Sat)
End
Oct. 17, 2011 (Mon)
Location
Kannon Onsen, Shimoda, Japan
Autumn Seminar at Bosei - Denmark
Teacher
Kenta Shimizu Dojocho
Start
Nov. 17, 2011 (Thu)
End
Nov. 20, 2011 (Sun)
Location
Mexico City, Mexico