Shimizu Sensei in Hamburg
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
March 4, 2011 (Fri)
End
March 6, 2011 (Sun)
Location
Großhadern, Germany
Shimizu Sensei in Hamburg
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
March 7, 2011 (Mon)
End
March 8, 2011 (Tue)
Location
Starnberg, Germany
Shimizu Sensei in Hamburg
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
March 10, 2011 (Thu)
End
March 13, 2011 (Sun)
Location
Kragujevac, Serbia
Shimizu Sensei in Hamburg
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
March 15, 2011 (Tue)
End
March 17, 2011 (Thu)
Location
Berlin, Germany
Shimizu Sensei in Hamburg
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
March 18, 2011 (Fri)
End
March 20, 2011 (Sun)
Location
Arnhem, Netherlands
Shimizu Sensei in Hamburg
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
April 29, 2011 (Fri)
End
April 30, 2011 (Sat)
Location
Vladivostok, Russia
Shimizu Sensei in Hamburg
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
June 26, 2011 (Sun)
End
July 2, 2011 (Sat)
Location
Herzogenhorn, Germany
Shimizu Sensei in Hamburg
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
July 3, 2011 (Sun)
End
July 9, 2011 (Sat)
Location
Herzogenhorn, Germany
Shimizu Sensei in Hamburg
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
July 9, 2011 (Sat)
End
July 10, 2011 (Sun)
Location
Bad Säckingen, Germany
Shimizu Sensei in Hamburg
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
July 16, 2011 (Sat)
End
July 17, 2011 (Sun)
Location
Milano, Italy
Shimizu Sensei in Hamburg
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
Oct. 15, 2011 (Sat)
End
Oct. 17, 2011 (Mon)
Location
Kannon Onsen, Shimoda, Japan
Wakasensei Kenta Shimizu in Mexico
Teacher
Kenta Shimizu Wakasensei
Start
Nov. 17, 2011 (Thu)
End
Nov. 20, 2011 (Sun)
Location
Mexico City, Mexico