Shimizu Sensei in Deggendorf 2019
Teacher
Kancho Kenji Shimizu & Dojocho Kenta Shimizu
Start
Feb. 22, 2019 (Fri)
End
Feb. 24, 2019 (Sun)
Location
Deggendorf, Germany
Shimizu Sensei in Deggendorf 2019
Teacher
Kancho Kenji Shimizu & Dojocho Kenta Shimizu
Start
Feb. 25, 2019 (Mon)
End
Feb. 26, 2019 (Tue)
Location
Muenchen & Starnberg, Germany
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
Feb. 28, 2019 (Thu)
End
Feb. 28, 2019 (Thu)
Location
Shimizu Sensei in Moers, Moers, Germany
Eckhardt Hemkemeier in Cisterna Di Latina
Teacher
Eckhardt Hemkemeier
Start
March 2, 2019 (Sat)
End
March 3, 2019 (Sun)
Location
Associazione Dojo Makoto, Cisterna Di Latina, Italy
Shimizu Sensei in Genk
Teacher
Kancho Kenji Shimizu & Dojocho Kenta Shimizu
Start
March 1, 2019 (Fri)
End
March 3, 2019 (Sun)
Location
Genk, Belgium
Shimizu Sensei in Berlin 2019
Teacher
Kancho Kenji Shimizu & Dojocho Kenta Shimizu
Start
March 5, 2019 (Tue)
End
March 7, 2019 (Thu)
Location
Berlin Steglitz, Berlin, Germany
Tendoryu Aikido Seminar with Sensei Shimizu in Serbia
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
March 8, 2019 (Fri)
End
March 10, 2019 (Sun)
Location
Faculty of Pedagogy, Jagodina, Serbia

Invitation will follow soon!

Gudrun Bratu in the SeiJinKan
Teacher
Gudrun Bratu
Start
March 23, 2019 (Sat)
End
March 24, 2019 (Sun)
Location
Schopfheim im Wiesental, Germany
Seminar for Children and Young People with Andreas Meier in the SeiJinKan
Teacher
Andreas Meier
Start
April 6, 2019 (Sat)
End
April 7, 2019 (Sun)
Location
Schopfheim im Wiesental, Germany
Tendoryu Aikido Euregio seminar
Teacher
Volker Marczona
Start
April 6, 2019 (Sat)
End
April 7, 2019 (Sun)
Location
Jo Gerrishal, Roermond, Netherlands

tree countries, tree teachers, just one concept: Tendoryu Aikido. More information to come.

Summerschool
Teacher
Francisco Garcia-Barrado
Start
July 26, 2019 (Fri)
End
April 28, 2019 (Sun)
Location
Sei Bu Kan Genk, Genk, Belgium

One last time a summerschool.

Robert Hundshammer in Rottenburg
Teacher
Robert Hundshammer
Start
May 4, 2019 (Sat)
End
May 5, 2019 (Sun)
Location
Rottenburg / Tuebingen, Germany
Wakasensei Kenta Shimizu in Vladivostok
Teacher
Kenta Shimizu Wakasensei
Start
May 10, 2019 (Fri)
End
May 11, 2019 (Sat)
Location
Seiwakan - Vladivostok, Vladivostok, Russia
Benjamin Nitsche in München / Großhadern
Teacher
Dr. Benjamin Nitsche
Start
May 11, 2019 (Sat)
End
May 12, 2019 (Sun)
Location
Großhadern, München, Germany
Teacher
Björn Ole Pfannkuche
Start
May 10, 2019 (Fri)
End
May 12, 2019 (Sun)
Location
Schönhagen, Germany
Wakasensei in Cebu / Phillipines
Teacher
Kenta Shimizu Wakasensei
Start
May 17, 2019 (Fri)
End
May 17, 2019 (Fri)
Location
Cebu, Philippines
Lars Vollpracht in Bad Säckingen
Teacher
Lars Vollpracht
Start
May 18, 2019 (Sat)
End
May 19, 2019 (Sun)
Location
Bad Säckingen, Germany
Seminar in Ueckermuende
Teacher
Dr. Peter Nawrot
Start
May 18, 2019 (Sat)
End
May 19, 2019 (Sun)
Location
Ueckermuende, Ueckermuende, Germany
Robert Hundshammer in Rottenburg
Teacher
Robert Hundshammer
Start
May 24, 2019 (Fri)
End
May 26, 2019 (Sun)
Location
Maribor, Slovenia
Herzogenhorn 2019 - 1st Week
Teacher
Kancho Kenji Shimizu & Dojocho Kenta Shimizu
Start
June 23, 2019 (Sun)
End
June 29, 2019 (Sat)
Location
Herzogenhorn, Germany
Shimizu Sensei in Deggendorf 2019
Teacher
Kancho Kenji Shimizu & Dojocho Kenta Shimizu
Start
June 30, 2019 (Sun)
End
July 6, 2019 (Sat)
Location
Herzogenhorn, Germany
Summerschool in Genk
Teacher
Francisco Garcia-Barrado
Start
July 26, 2019 (Fri)
End
July 28, 2019 (Sun)
Location
Sei Bu Kan Genk, Genk, Belgium
Seiunkan Dojo Anniversary Seminar
Teacher
Milan Velickovic
Start
Aug. 10, 2019 (Sat)
End
Aug. 11, 2019 (Sun)
Location
Novi Sad, Desanke Maksimovic 26, Adice, Novi Sad, Serbia

We are warmly inviting all aikido friends to join our Anniversary and seminar this year. The city of Novi Sad is Europian Capital of Culture in 2021 and we are going to welcome aikido guests from other capitals of culture from Plovdiv (Bulgaria), Timisoara (Romania), Maribor (Slovenia), Bosnia and Herzegovina and Montenegro. We are looking forward celebrating and training with you. Welcome!

Erwin van der Beek in Friesenheim
Teacher
Erwin van der Beek
Start
Aug. 31, 2019 (Sat)
End
Sept. 1, 2019 (Sun)
Location
Friesenheim b. Lahr, Germany
Teacher
Björn Ole Pfannkuche
Start
Sept. 7, 2019 (Sat)
End
Sept. 8, 2019 (Sun)
Location
Sporthalle des VfL Bad Kreuznach (Jahnhalle), Bad Kreuznach, Germany
Axel Bergemann in München Großhadern
Teacher
Axel Bergemann
Start
Sept. 21, 2019 (Sat)
End
Sept. 22, 2019 (Sun)
Location
München-Großhadern, Heiglhofstraße 25, 81377 Mücnchen, München Großhadern, Germany
Teacher
Volker Marczona
Start
Sept. 28, 2019 (Sat)
End
Sept. 28, 2019 (Sat)
Location
Gakushu Juku Moers, Moers, Germany
50 Years Anniversary Seminar & Party in Japan
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
Oct. 18, 2019 (Fri)
End
Oct. 21, 2019 (Mon)
Location
Shimoda / Izu & Tokyo, Japan
Teacher
Björn Ole Pfannkuche
Start
Nov. 2, 2019 (Sat)
End
Nov. 2, 2019 (Sat)
Location
Aikido Dojo Seishinkan, Hamburg, Germany
Seminar for children and yougsters in Großhadern with Martina Rüter
Teacher
Martina Rüter
Start
Nov. 16, 2019 (Sat)
End
Nov. 17, 2019 (Sun)
Location
München, Germany
Robert Hundshammer in Rottenburg
Teacher
Robert Hundshammer
Start
Nov. 16, 2019 (Sat)
End
Nov. 17, 2019 (Sun)
Location
Rodgau, Germany
Teacher
Olaf Müller
Start
Nov. 23, 2019 (Sat)
End
Nov. 24, 2019 (Sun)
Location
Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Robert Hundshammer in Rottenburg
Teacher
Robert Hundshammer
Start
Nov. 30, 2019 (Sat)
End
Dec. 1, 2019 (Sun)
Location
Robert Hundshammer in Moers, Moers, Germany
Weihnachtstraining in Hamburg-Harburg
Teacher
Helge Nieblich
Start
Dec. 7, 2019 (Sat)
End
Dec. 7, 2019 (Sat)
Location
Dojo des Harburger Turnerbund von 1865 e.V., Hamburg-Harburg, Germany
Benjamin Nitsche in München / Großhadern
Teacher
Dr. Benjamin Nitsche
Start
Dec. 7, 2019 (Sat)
End
Dec. 8, 2019 (Sun)
Location
Schopfheim im Wiesental, Germany